Staff Senate

Meeting Dates & Times:

First Friday of each month at 8:30 a.m. via Zoom and in the CATS Conference Room

Staff Senate Constitution - Updated to reflect the recent merging of Professional Staff Senate and Support Staff Senate

2020-2021 Elected Officers:

Chair: Crystal Hutson, Student Activities
Vice Chair: Ashleigh Eickhoff, Admissions
Recording Secretary: Amy Barrett, Distance Education & Online Services
Financial Secretary: Phyllis Dierking, CATS

2020-2021 Area Representatives:

Deb Haveman, Stephanie Holmes, Dana Stovall

Hannah Cook, Clara McCully, Michelle Kaiser, Kevin Sanders

Professional Development Funds Request

Meeting Minutes


Archived Professional Staff Minutes 2008-2020

Archived Support Staff Senate Minutes 2009-2019