Arts & Sciences Events

Upcoming Events

May 2022
Saturday, May 7 – Spring Commencement Reception featuring the Jazz Band – Jindra Fine Arts Patio - visit the Commencement web page for more information.

April 2022
Thursday, April 7 at 6 p.m. – Choral Concert & High School Invitational – Performing Arts Center - Free Admission

(Canceled - All shows moved to Fall 2022 - Dates TBD) - Peru Theatre Company Production: Proof
by David Auburn 

Thursday, April 14 at 11 a.m. – Music Major Forum: Student Showcase Performances – Jindra Choir Room (109) - Free Admission

Thursday, April 21 at 6 p.m. – Concert Band & Jazz Band Concert – Performing Arts Center - Free Admission

Thursday, April 28 at 11:30 a.m. – Jazz on the Green featuring the Jazz Band – Jindra Fine Arts Patio - Free Admission

March 2022
Thursday, March 31 at 11 a.m. – Music Major Forum: Student Showcase Performances
– Jindra Choir Room (109) - Free Admission

February 2022
Tuesday, February 15 at 6:30 p.m. - Peru Theatre Company Production: Everybody by Branden Jacobs - Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall (aka: Black Box) - Fee Admission for Peru State College Students, Faculty & Staff; $20 for General Admission; $10 for Students & Seniors

Wednesday, February 16 at 6:30 p.m. - Peru Theatre Company Production: Everybody by Branden Jacobs - Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall (aka: Black Box) - Fee Admission for Peru State College Students, Faculty & Staff; $20 for General Admission; $10 for Students & Seniors

Thursday, February 17 at 5:30 p.m. - Peru Theatre Company Production: Everybody by Branden Jacobs - Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall (aka: Black Box) - Fee Admission for Peru State College Students, Faculty & Staff; $20 for General Admission; $10 for Students & Seniors

Friday, February 18 at 7:30 p.m. - Peru Theatre Company Production: Everybody by Branden Jacobs - Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall (aka: Black Box) - Fee Admission for Peru State College Students, Faculty & Staff; $20 for General Admission; $10 for Students & Seniors

(CANCELLED) Sunday, February 20 at 4 p.m. – Choral Concert  

Thursday, February 24 at 6 p.m. – Concert Band & Jazz Band Concert – Performing Arts Center - Free Admission

January 2022
Monday, January 17 at 11 a.m. – Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Unity Brunch featuring the Jazz Band
– Peru State College Dining Hall